Plexiglass dividers and guards

Friday, September 18, 2020

For more information pertaining to plexiglass dividers, guards and other such materials please see the following suppliers below:

Suppliers Plexiglass What contact contact info email website
Allsteel Metal frames/glass options Customer Service 563-272-4800

koncharj@allsteeloffice.com

/media/1581/edit
Alco Sales and Service Divider Panels Customer Service 800-323-4282 info@alcosales.com https://www.alcosales.com/emergency-preparedness/breath-shields.asp
Anchor Industries Divider Panels

Josh Dowdy

812.868.5673 josh_dowdy@anchorinc.com  
Authentic Promotions Divider Panels

Amy Warner

1-800-497-7765 ext. 268

amy@authenticpromotions.com

 
Bank Supplies Divider Panels Bret Wigal 734.391.8881 bretw@banksupplies.com  
CDW-G Divider Panels

Sue Pichotta

312-705-9028 suep@cdwg.com www.cdwg.com
CompuCaddy Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels Vicky Dolinsky (502) 561-0732 ext. 119 vdolinsky@compucaddy.com http://compucaddy.com/index.html
Cope Plastics Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels/any and all products Ethan Soliday 319-393-5575 ext. 10501 esoliday@copeplastics.com https://www.copeplastics.com

Custom Design, Inc.

Designs, engineers, and manufactures custom displays

Taylor Kenney

1 (800) 884-4520 tkenney@cdiri.com

www.cdiri.com

DiaMedical Divider Panels Michael Kulig  248.855.3966  mkulig@diamedicalusa.com https://www.separationscreen.com
Elevation 3D Divider Panels Customer Service 800.431.1221 info@elevation3D.com https://www.elevation3d.com/

Gemini Builds It!

Divider Panels

Jake Selbst

(224)-645-0032

jselbst@laddersllc.com

 
Global Industrial Divider Panels Customer Service 1.888.978.7759 Sales@globalindustrial.com  
Grainger Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels Justin Kithcart  319.389.9419   Justin.Kithcart@grainger.com https://www.grainger.com

Howard Industries

Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels

Jeffrey R. Stewart, VP Sales

814-833-7000 ext.254 jeffreys@howardindustries.com

www.howardindustries.com

Lippert Components Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels

Mike Padrnos

574-323-1042

mpadrnos@lci1.com

https://www.lci1.com/
McDonald Paper Divider Panels

Tonia Tskhay

718-369-0600

toniatskhay@mcdonaldpaper.com

https://mailchi.mp/2c6d62421d2a/the-best-black-friday-with-the-lowest-prices-for-commercial-kitchens-916484?e=c1d208dd9e
Moss Divider Panels Customer Service (800) 341-1557 Moss@MossInc.com  
Office Depot Divider Panels Ken Bruntz 402 -547-9605 ken.bruntz@officedepot.com or 
Gary.Phillips@workspaceinteriorsOD.com
 
Office Express Divider Panels Benjamin Keel

800.706.0176 x102

bkeel@officeexpress.us

 
Pip Printing Divider Panels, face shields, plex Dan Tiedt 319-594-7979 info@pipic.com https://www.pip.com/iowacityia597/
Qcplastics Guards/Table dividers/any and all products David Hardy  319-334-3344    davidh@qcplastics.com  https://qcplastics.com
Robotunits  Divider Panels James Imlach 312 599 0047 james.imlach@robotunits.com www.Robotunits.com
Tallgrass Business Resources Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels Jayson Reid or Kelly Tyrrel 319-530-4591 or 319-688-5360 jreid@tallgrassbiz.com or ktyrrel@tallgrassbiz.com http://tallgrassbiz.com
Tradewind Divider Panels Customer Service 616.399.3900 info@trendway.com https://trendway.com/
US Plastic Corp. Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels Customer Service 800-809-4217  usp@usplastic.com https://www.usplastic.com
US Sealing Divider Panels Blade Sorrentino 844-365-7315 bsorrentino@usasealing.com https://usasealing.com/
Vari Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels Logan Burleson  972-427-4302 logan.burleson@vari.com https://www.vari.com/walls-and-privacy/privacy-panels

Würth Baer Supply Company

Guards/Table dividers/Divider Panels

Tim Morrow

(800)791-4084 Tmorrow@wurthbaersupply.com https://www.wurthbaersupply.com
World Class Display Divider Panels Susan Pfeiler-Todd 319-200-7532   susan@worldclassdisplays.com https://worldclassdisplays.com