Branded Masks - Licensed

 

The following are the only approved sources for University branded masks.  Any branded mask needs should be ordered directly from these suppliers.  These contracted branded mask options are only available for University business purchases and are not for personal purchases.  The HawkShop at IMU will have branded masks for sale for personal purchases.  Departments should use purchase orders for these transactions. 

For any questions regarding masks please contact Chandra Wojno at chandra-wojno@uiowa.edu or 335-0378.

For details about pricing comparisons please see the attached. /Branded Mask price compare

Purchasing Agent - Chandra Wojno at chandra-wojno@uiowa.edu  335-0378.
Category Code - 46180000, 46182005, 42131600, 53130000

 

Supplier - Associated Premium Corporation

Vendor Number 0000759202
Sales Representative Randy Ficke or Lori Heiney
Email rficke@associatedpremium.com or lheiney@associatedpremium.com
Phone Number 513-679-4444 ext. 125 Randy or 513-679-4444 ext. 116 Lori
Contract # RFP#17498, #21367
Term of Contract July 31, 2021 with 4 optional 1 year extensions
Branded Mask Styles with Pricing
Associated mask image
Click here to find out more about available options and pricing

Supplier - BSN Sports LLC

Vendor Number 0000799878
Sales Representative Brad Horstmann
Email BHorstmann@bsnsports.com
Phone Number 319-550-2602
Contract # RFP#17498, #21368
Term of Contract July 31, 2021 with 4 optional 1 year extensions
Branded Mask Styles with Pricing
BSN-mask-image
Click here to find out more about available options and pricing

Supplier - Cenveo Worldwide Limited

Vendor Number 0000101455
Sales Representative Monica O’Reilly
Email Monica.Oreilly@cenveo.com
Phone Number 516-902-8507
Contract # RFP#17498, #21406
Term of Contract July 31, 2021 with 4 optional 1 year extensions
Branded Mask Styles with Pricing

 

Cenveo mask image

Click here to find out more about available options and pricing


Supplier - Competitive Edge Incorporated

Vendor Number 0000305559
Sales Representative Kari Reiser
Email kreiser@compet.com
Phone Number 800-458-3343, ext. 235
Contract # RFP#17498, #21364
Term of Contract July 31, 2021 with 4 optional 1 year extensions
Branded Mask Styles with Pricing
competitive mask image

 

click here to find out more about available options and pricing 


Supplier - Smile Promotions

Vendor Number 0000514399
Sales Representative Tracy Bastin
Email tbastin@smilepromotions.com
Phone Number 800-496-8101
Contract # RFP#17498, #21370
Term of Contract July 31, 2021 with 4 optional 1 year extensions
Branded Mask Styles with Pricing
Smile mask image
Click here to find out more about available options and pricing